The World That Lies Beneath

Hey long lost blogging buddies!

I have been out and about lately! I am sorry I have not updated in a while, but yesterday was a whole new experience that I had to blog about. I have been scratching to shoot underwater lately and just the other day I found a miracle. To my surprise someone was selling a 50D and there water housing here in Santa Barbara. I sent him a quick email wondering if I could rent his gear for a couple hours. He emailed back in a jiffy and was delighted to do so. So as I always do, very last minute, found some models and took on this big scary task. My two lovely models for this set up was Eliot Hodges, and Zola Phillips. It was so graceful and very fantasy like.

Enjoy xo

8 thoughts on “The World That Lies Beneath

Leave a Reply

