The lady of Blackbird Pond

How do you do?

Here lies a young face bathing in the mysterious hot springs. The eyes of a ballerina soaking her dancing toes in mother natures remedies she whirls and she twirls in the opaque water. She is what they call the emerald gem in the midst of insect filled soil and scorching hot tubs. My sister, Ruby Grace Haber 🙂 Ruby’s face inspires those around her, and has a world of her own in that fluttered cranium of hers. She is a true Visage!

Sophie xox

MORE PHOTOS BELOW!

2 thoughts on “The lady of Blackbird Pond”

  1. Oh my goodness… I’ve just rummaged across your whole blog and I am in LOVE. I love your photos, they’re all magical! And I love all your posts and titles, they’re simply beautiful 🙂 I honestly don’t get how some people are so gifted! 🙂 You have a great talent and I’m looking forward to more of your great photos and posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

