Une Journée Avec La Mer

Greetings!

Yesterday Spencer and I went down to a Local surf spot, Rincon. I was not surfing, so I was one of the spectators with the obnoxious cameras. I brought along a canteen of tea, mittens, and sunflower seeds. One thing that I aspire and crave after a long day at school, is to sun bathe on the shore of Rincon, while Spencer surfs the cove. This day in particular was one of my favorites, I met a young girl from San Diego who wouldn’t stop smiling and scavenging for seashells. I forget her name, but I would call her Athena, goddess of the sea and a warrior. She was my friend for the day. I also stumbled across two french men that had a certain look about them that made me have to photograph them. Above is one of the French men, that I photographed and Spencer doodled on.

C ya!

Sophie xox

MORE BELOW

Athena

Spencer

Leave a Reply

