Samburu Project

Good Morning Y’all!

Today I have your you today something that I think is very special. I am a large instagram fan, and I am currently following Forever 21. Yesterday they posted a photo of photos for a project they are supporting and that is called Samburu Project. This caught my attention because I am very familiar with this Samburu tribe because I met them over my spring break to Kenya. My goal is to launch an art show in my local town of some of my photographs I took to help support these communities. Forever 21 has made a huge donation to this project by giving 10% of their money that we give them by buying clothes, to the Samburu Project. Please help me advertise my photos and help spread the word by donating to this organization and to your communities!

http://blog.forever21.com/ take a look at forever 21’s blog!

Sophie xoxo

Leave a Reply

