Christianne Taylor Shoot

Happy Friday peeps!

A local photographer,  Christianne Taylor, discovered me in a sushi bar while out to dinner with my mom. She came up to me and introduced herself. Christianne wanted me for her upcoming shoot, which I was fortunate to be included in. It was so ironic because earlier that day I was admiring her lovely work! The shoot was amazing, she is probably one of the most creative girls around town, and makes little things into magical masterpieces. The dress I wore in the shoot was made in an hour right before the shoot by Christianne. I am an aspiring photographer, but also love to be in front of the camera and on sets  because I learn the tips and tricks from successful photographers. Here are some shots from the shoot taken by Christianne Taylor,

Enjoy

Sophie xoxo

6 thoughts on “Christianne Taylor Shoot”

Leave a Reply

