Back on the Bandwagon!

Good morning, morning glories!

I am proud to say I am finally enjoying summer! Well not quite, but trying too. Spencer left for his 3 week surf trip to Costa Rica with his buddy and its going to be a tough couple weeks for me! I have been trying to enjoy myself and go on many adventures. Yesterday was a big day for me! I bought myself my first professional camera, a Canon mark 5D! Yippeee! I went with some friends hiking later that day and brought the camera along…It was incredible! Both the hike and the camera! Chandler ofcourse was a beauty infornt of it, and same with Logan! We had a wonderful time exploring the different waterholes. Its finally summer, so I advise all you adventure cats to go exploring 🙂

xoxo Sophie

 

4 thoughts on “Back on the Bandwagon!”

Leave a Reply

