Hot Spring Sanctuary

1506642_10152192828974530_1006659212_n-1

 

What I love about mother nature is that she has many hidden oasis’s. Some as cold as the arctic and some as steamy as these hot springs. Hot springs and water holes have always been my go too! I love the peacefulness it brings me after soaking hours in natures bath tubs. This hot spring in particular, was cobalt blue and as hot as boiled tea! All around these little pools wild celery grew abundantly! Enjoy a little story I put together of myself enjoying the pools!

DSCF1965

DSCF1916

 

 

1 thought on “Hot Spring Sanctuary”

Leave a Reply

