Transformation

tumblr_n0x7xvk8IK1qik0w1o1_1280-1

As the full moon of April arises, transformation takes a turn and manifests a deeper self discovery that grounds my restless feet. Swaying with the beauty of seasons and the ever changing elements that mother nature has blessed our earth with, I give thanks to her abundance. As I become more aware and give love to my present surroundings, I feel my soul resinate. I have created a symbiotic relationship with her and all the sensations that amplify my sensitivity.

As I watch my mountains shed its winter layer and metamorphous into the colors of Spring, my feelings are ever-changing as well. It is a test of acceptance and to acknowledge this new energy that is arising. This month I feel my imagination running wild, full of new creations and collaborations. April is a time of clearing and acknowledging the old but creating space for the new to settle. Bring forth all the uprising emotions that are buried within and let go. Write, draw, dance, dream, create what inspires your inner goddess. La Luna, you are unique this month. Your murky white is hidden under a red layer, reviling a solar eclipse. I wonder will the wolves be howling at you, will the tides be turned, will the night owls be sleeping, or will my seeds be sprouting? I feel unsettled and uncertain inside, but excited for what is to come. Tonight, howl out your uncertainties and welcome your intuitions!

ALL PHOTOS ARE NOT MINE!

view my inspiration at www.sophiehaber.tumblr.com tumblr_n0mcwqf6B11qik0w1o1_1280

tumblr_n0mbiqjw2r1qik0w1o1_1280tumblr_n0tiqlF99z1qik0w1o1_1280 tumblr_n0x7zrX5LB1qik0w1o1_1280

Leave a Reply

